Blood Pressure Drug Benicar Has Been Linked to Serious Side Effects



BenicarReviews

people have reviewed this drug
4 Stars
Review this Drug

Tips for Good Reviews

SHOW:
5 Stars
Posted 71 months ago (12/12/2012)

RatedBenicarfor HypertensionReport

I had been taking Cozaar. But after two years it was no longer effective. I've been on this since 2006 I take this paired with generic norvasc and it brings me down to a perfect 120/80 or lower. I order the generic through a Canadian pharmacy north drug mart.

Report
4 Stars
Posted 125 months ago (6/8/2008)

RatedBenicarfor HypertensionReport

well my blood pressure was very high,, high enough i thought i would have to go to the hosp. This is the frist time i have every took this drug. Before i took this med my head felt like it was going to pop it was pounding so bad, my face and chest was very red, i was very light headed. I have had a head ach for a week now and nothing was getting rid of it , untill i took benicar. I feel so much better the only thing that i really dont like about this drug is that im very sleepy and im staying tried. im going to just try and take this at night so maybe it wont be as bad. also im very weak!!!

Report
5 Stars
Posted 138 months ago (5/24/2007)

RatedBenicarfor HypertensionReport

Keeps BP within acceptable range. Occasional dizziness, but passes rapidly. Just been taking a week, but so far, no other side effects.

Report
4 Stars
Posted 139 months ago (4/19/2007)

RatedBenicarfor HypertensionReport

I'm taking it right now and it workes great for my BP.

Report
3 Stars
Posted 152 months ago (3/16/2006)

RatedBenicarfor HypertensionReport

Okay, not great This did reduce my BP about 10-20 points. But I didn't feel quite right taking it - just a little dizzy and off. Sleepy in the afternoon sometimes. And getting up too quickly and trying to run off to handle something caused problems - seeing spots and roaring sound. I had to stand still until it went away. It didn't seem worth it, so my doctor tried something else.

Report

About Drugs A-Z

Drugs A-Z provides drug information from Everyday Health and our partners, as well as ratings from our members, all in one place. Cerner Multum™ provides the data within some of the Basics, Side Effects, Interactions, and Dosage tabs. The information within the Reviews and FAQ tabs is proprietary to Everyday Health.

You can browse Drugs A-Z for a specific prescription or over-the-counter drug or look up drugs based on your specific condition. This information is for educational purposes only, and not meant to provide medical advice, treatment, or diagnosis. Remember to always consult your physician or health care provider before starting, stopping, or altering a treatment or health care regimen.

Every effort has been made to ensure that the information provided by on this page is accurate, up-to-date, and complete, but no guarantee is made to that effect. Drug information contained herein may be time sensitive. The information on this page has been compiled for use by healthcare practitioners and consumers in the United States and therefore neither Everyday Health or its licensor warrant that uses outside of the United States are appropriate, unless specifically indicated otherwise. Neither Everyday Health nor its licensors endorse drugs, diagnose patients or recommend therapy. The drug information above is an informational resource designed to assist licensed healthcare practitioners in caring for their patients and/or to serve consumers viewing this service as a supplement to, and not a substitute for, the expertise, skill, knowledge and judgment of healthcare practitioners. The absence of a warning for a given drug or drug combination in no way should be construed to indicate that the drug or combination is safe, effective or appropriate for any given patient. Neither Everyday Health nor its licensor assume any responsibility for any aspect of healthcare administered with the aid of the information provided. The information contained herein is not intended to cover all possible uses, directions, precautions, warnings, drug interactions, allergic reactions, or adverse effects. If you have any questions about the drugs you are taking, check with your doctor, nurse or pharmacist.






Video: Benicar Coupon | Benicar coupons inforamtion | Benicar patient assistance program

Benicar Reviews
Benicar Reviews images

2019 year
2019 year - Benicar Reviews pictures

Benicar Reviews forecasting
Benicar Reviews forecasting photo

Benicar Reviews photo
Benicar Reviews images

Benicar Reviews Benicar Reviews new picture
Benicar Reviews new foto

pictures Benicar Reviews
pics Benicar Reviews

Watch Benicar Reviews video
Watch Benicar Reviews video

Forum on this topic: Benicar Reviews, benicar-reviews/
Communication on this topic: Benicar Reviews, benicar-reviews/ , benicar-reviews/

Related News


The 10 Best Breakup Songs
5 signs you could be low in vitamin D
How to Get Paid for Your Opinion
How to Be Like Tori Vega from Victorious
How to Dispute Bad Credit
Fight Cancer With Broccoli
Are Amal and George ClooneyExpecting
Other Important Terms
The A-List: A Day Bed Built for theJetsons
MORE: OMG: The Hills’ is Returning to MTV
The 15 Best Abs Exercises Of All Time
A Clever Innovation Revealed At SXSW Could Be The Solution To Australias Housing Crisis
Italian Tuna and Beans: A Veggie-Forward Salad



Date: 06.12.2018, 15:08 / Views: 42481